Online Store


The Chopra Center’s Primordial Sound Meditation Course

Please notice we have a drop down menu of prices for seniors, students, etc.You will also need to fill out the application. Download and print here , email to and pay below with a credit card.

Or, mail to Kasey Claytor, 918 South Washington Ave. , Titusville, Fl. 32780  with your check made out to Osprey Publishing. Download complete course description here.  

Course Prices

Refund and Cancellation Policy                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Just Released, Kasey’s new BOOK OF POETRY

I Know…Me Too,

a collection of poems


“These selected poems were written over a 40-year period. I dedicate this small collection to all the people who have touched me through these years: those who have loved me, liked me, challenged me, humored me, listened to and understood me, or even caused me pain, for in all of that I have become who I am now. Who I once was—that little girl, the young wife, mother, and career woman—are all various incarnations of myself, arising to inspire the poems found herein. I wish you experience some of the bliss that inspired the words in these poems.” Kasey Claytor

Today’s special price, softcover $4.50

Now Available in E-book format! AMAZON

Latest Novel, The Light of Grace, Journeys of an Angel, was just named BOOK OF THE YEAR finalist

indies-finalist-imprintFINAL with quote

 The Light of Grace takes readers on an epic spiritual adventure as Grace, a newly-assigned angel, is given four humans to guide: Mumbi, an innovative prehistoric girl guided to break through limitations; Garth, a devout 14th century Christian who questions his faith; Arnina, a sensitive woman in the 21st century who seeks to rid herself of anxiety and fear; and Alistair, an extraordinary man living in the 26th century who explores the planes of consciousness.

Grace is accompanied by her loyal emissary, Aelfraed, who takes the form of a dog, a wolf, and a fox on earth so he can keep watch on Grace’s people. Follow Grace as she leaps through time and space to guide her humans through clan battles, war, space travel, lost loves, high times, and times of despair; and celebrate with her as they earn their hard-wrought wisdom.

Discover the secrets of life in a story that spans thousands of years: how angels and humans communicate, how they manifest their realities and bring forth their latent abilities.

Unleash your imagination. Discover an epic spiritual adventure through the pages of The Light of Grace.

Two books for your Financial Health

    A cha7 Laws for Kids website                                              

7 Laws






by Kasey Greenhoe

The story is a memoir told by Anna, about a year in her life that held serious struggles for her when she was about to turn 11 years old. This bright, introspective child lost her loving father and gradually came to realize that he had held their little family together with his charm and philosophical outlook. His strengths are lacking in Anna’s mother, and she folds in her new responsibilities. This book is written to inspire, to show that no matter how ugly life can get, the power of life itself will support you. Anna is different from most other children because she learns to look inward for answers to life’s difficulties-something that even as adults we have a hard time doing. Anna is guided and inspired by her great aunt. She discovers an inner world that will keep her safe if she will listen to it. The story is set along a grand Florida river in the 1960’s with all the lush jungle backdrop that captivates the girl. This book isn’t a common story of the abused child who waits to be rescued; Anna is a fierce and invincible force by the end of the book. The God of Anna will take you on an adventure through the world of possibilities and show you how thoughts and behavior create the life you live today. It will show how the answers to our deepest questions are found within our spirit, and how we can find glorious beauty in the dreariest situations.

Visit Amazon for both the paperback and Kindle versions!   

Comments are closed.